Shepherding Staff

Mark Wilke
Lead Pastor
mark@cwbc.org

Jeff Bonnin
Executive Pastor/ 2nd Wind Student Ministry Coordinator
jeff@cwbc.org

Alicia Bonnin
Preschool and Children’s Shepherd
alicia@cwbc.org

Chad Jackson
Associate Pastor of Worship
chad@cwbc.org

Mark DuBose
Student Ministry Bible Study Coordinator
mdubose@cwbc.org

Robert Grimes
Missions Pastor
robert@cwbc.org

Support Staff

Karen Watson
Business Administrator
karen@cwbc.org

Steve Hicks
Building Administrator
steve@cwbc.org
 
Deloris Smith
Receptionist
deloris@cwbc.org

Wendy Douglas
Administrative Assistant
wendy@cwbc.org

Kacie Carnley
Preschool/ Children’s Ministry Assistant
kacie@cwbc.org

Lauren Hester
Mother’s Day Out Director
lauren@cwbc.org

Melissa Clark
Student Ministry Administrative Assistant
melissa@cwbc.org

 

Lead Elder Council

Mark Wilke РLead Pastor
Kip Havard РChairman
Jeff Bonnin-
Exec. Pastor
Larry Brevard
Dr. Kevin Hudson
Dr. Charles Kent
Mark Strong

 

Shepherding Elders

Clay Alverson
Robert Grimes– Pastor of Missions
Mark DuBose– Student Ministry Bible Study Coordinator
Jim Kennedy David Minshew
Van Watson
Brad Busler