Shepherding Staff

Mark Wilke
Lead Pastor
mark@cwbc.org

Jeff Bonnin
Executive Pastor/ 2nd Wind Student Ministry Coordinator
jeff@cwbc.org

Alicia Bonnin
Preschool and Children’s Shepherd
alicia@cwbc.org

Chad Jackson
Associate Pastor of Worship
chad@cwbc.org

Mark DuBose
Student Ministry Bible Study Coordinator
mdubose@cwbc.org

Robert Grimes
Pastor of Missions
robert@cwbc.org

Support Staff

Karen Watson
Business Administrator
karen@cwbc.org

Steve Hicks
Building Administrator

Deloris Smith
Receptionist
deloris@cwbc.org

Wendy Douglas
Administrative Assistant
wendy@cwbc.org

Mary Stringer
Preschool/ Children’s Ministry Assistant
mary@cwbc.org

Lauren Hester
Mother’s Day Out Director
lauren@cwbc.org

Melissa Clark
Student Ministry Administrative Assistant
melissa@cwbc.org

 

Lead Elder Council

Mark Wilke РLead Pastor
mark@cwbc.org
Kip Havard РChairman
Clay Alverson
Larry Brevard
Dr. Kevin Hudson
Dr. Charles Kent
Mark Strong

Shepherding Elders

Jeff Bonnin – Executive Pastor
jeff@cwbc.org
Robert Grimes– Pastor of Missions
Mark DuBose– Student Ministry Bible Study Coordinator
Jim Kennedy
David Minshew
Van Watson
Brad Busler